NAIFA-Broward Officers and Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Michele Thomas, BSC

EDB Financial Services
4764 W Commercial Blvd
Tamarac FL 33319
Phone: 954-368-3000
Fax: 954-368-3002
michele_thomas2010@hotmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Membership Co-Chair & Sponsorship Chair
Michele Friedlander, RHU, REBC
DIBroker East
Phone: 305-448-0100
michele@dibrokereast.com

SECRETARY
Community Service Chairperson
Patricia A. Martinez, MBA, LUTCF, CLTC
Coastal Wealth
1000 Corporate Drive, Suite 700
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: 954-689-9594
pmartinez@mycoastalwealth.com

TREASURER
Alan Levin
Newbridge Securities Inc.
1200 North Federal Highway, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33432
954-372-4346
alevin@newbridgesecurites.com 

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON
IFAPAC Chairperson
Joseph C. Chalom
CLU, RICP, LUTCF, LACP

Retirement Council Inc.
9825 W. Sample Road, #206
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: 954-340-1588
Fax: 954-340-1865
joe@retirementcouncil.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Membership Co-Chair
Josh Blum
Mutual of Omaha
6750 N. Andrews Ave, Ste 200, Office 2110
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
203-648-6060
jblum@mutualmortgage.com

Young Advisors Team (YAT) Chairperson
Shir Keidan
Bienenfeld, Lasek, and Starr, LLC
1000 Corporate Drive, Suite 600
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: 954-689-9484
skeidan@blsfinancial.com 

Serge Mallat
One South Florida Wealth Advisors
1000 South Pine Island Road, #210
Plantation, FL 33324
954-445-8222
smallat@OneSouthFloridaWA.com

Study Group Chair
Yoni Markoff, PA
1835 NE Miami Gardens Dr #143,
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Phone: 786-463-4463
yoni@markhoffpa.com 

SENIOR COUNCIL

Joseph C. Chalom
CLU, RICP, LUTCF, LACP

Retirement Council Inc.
9825 W. Sample Road, #206
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: 954-340-1588
Fax: 954-340-1865
joe@retirementcouncil.com

Gary Haft, CEP
JMH Advisors Inc.
2240 W. Woolbright Rd., Suite 354
Boynton Beach, FL 33426-6395
Phone: 561-749-0718
Gary.Haft@gmail.com 

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Rhonda Milrot
P.O. Box 770821
Coral Springs, FL 33077
Phone: 954-753-2262
Fax: 866-813-6695
admin@naifa-broward.org